Ordförande

Namn: Anna-Karin Åhsgren
Telnr: 070-146 60 13
Mail: Anna-Karin@glkaf.se

Vice Ordförande

Namn: Conny Berntsson
Telnr: 070-374 37 01
Mail: Conny@glkaf.se

Kassör

Namn: Björn Linderdahl
Telnr: 070-229 22 85
Mail: Bjorn@glkaf.se

Sekreterare &
Stambokförare


Namn: Elisabeth Forsberg
Telnr: 073-063 28 32
Mail: Elisabeth@glkaf.se

Vice Sekreterare &
Prisbordsansvarig

Namn: May-Inger Hillman
Telnr: 0291-204 22
Mail: May-Inger@glkaf.se

Suppleant

Namn: Anna Lättman
Telnr: 070-368 52 36
Mail: anna@glkaf.se

Suppleant

Namn: Daniel Mårtensson
Telnr: 073-068 27 65
Mail: Daniel@glkaf.se

Suppleant &
Webbansvarig


Namn: Kevin Carlberg
Telnr: 070-091 88 79
Mail: Kevin@glkaf.se

Webbansvarig

Namn: Annica Jönsson
Telnr: 070-350 48 80
Mail: Annica@glkaf.se